top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

About Kelli in the City

Hi!

Welcome to Kelli in the City!!

I hope your summer is fabulous so far! I can't believe that it is now July! Here is a little about me and why I started Kelli in the City.

Ever since I was little I have been writing, playing with accessories, and always enjoyed shopping. So when I started my boutique with Chloe + Isabel, I hoped that one day it would turn into my own blog. A blog where we not only chat about fashion, accessories, and beauty, which I love constantly playing around with and trying new things, but also other parts of my life - travel, books, recipes, fitness/health, dancing (I am also a dancer and dance teacher), art, faith, and more from my adventures in life. So sit back, grab your favorite cup of coffee, and let's go on this adventure together.

I hope you have a fantastic, sunny weekend!

xoxo,

Kelli

© 2023 by Closet Confidential. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • b-facebook
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • Instagram Black Round
  • Twitter Round
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
bottom of page